Staff and Board

Board of Trustees
Isabel Ford, President
Kathleen Green, Vice President
Bob Moll, Treasurer
John Luke, Secretary
Jennifer Garczyk
Krista Peckyno
Lisa Moretti
Jordan Parkerton-Gross
Marlene Smith Pendleton
Amanda Sargent
Len Walnoha
Ex Officio Members
Patrick Catena
Richard D’Loss
Michael Sarsfield


Board Meetings 2015-2016

All meetings take place at 7:00 p.m., on the last Wednesday of the month at the ACFL&MH’s second floor board room. Because of Thanksgiving, the November meeting is moved to first Wednesday in December.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 RESCHEDULED August 5, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (Annual Meeting)

Ex Oficio Members
Patrick Catena, Carnegie Council
Richard D’Loss, Carnegie Council
Michael Sarsfield, Carnegie Council

Maggie Forbes, Executive Director (x8)
Diane Klinefelter, Director/Espy Post Curator (x9)
Nate Wyrick, Assistant Library Director & Archivist (x5)
Geoffrey Zak, Music Hall/Rental Manager (x6)
Katie Byerly, Public Services Manager (x12)
JoLynne Dougherty, Children’s Services Coordinator
Kasyria Turocy, Library Aide
Victoria Moder, Library Aide
Aaron Hurt, Library Page
Mike Byerly, Maintenance

Check Edeburn
Tim Erhard
Bob Fark
Gary Fujak
Marjorie O’Brien George
Joe Hoesch
Alice Kolek
Pat Kurtz
Tom McMillan
Marty Neaman
Lynne Pascoe
Alex Popichak
Dorothy Rubino
Ken Steinmetz